Team

Dr. Marit Schoonhoven
Associate professor

Plantage Muidergracht 12
1018 TV Amsterdam

T  +31 (0)20 525 5203
M +31 (0)6 4151 2466
 m.schoonhoven@uva.nl

Meer informatie

Dr. Bart Lameijer
Assistant professor

Plantage Muidergracht 12
1018 TV Amsterdam

T  +31 (0)20 525 5203
M +31 (0)6 5376 0211
 b.a.lameijer@uva.nl

Meer informatie

Dr. Alex Kuiper
Assistant professor

Plantage Muidergracht 12
1018 TV Amsterdam

T  +31 (0)20 525 5203
 a.kuiper@uva.nl

Meer informatie

Dr. Rob Goedhart
Assistant professor

Plantage Muidergracht 12
1018 TV Amsterdam

T  +31 (0)20 525 5203
 r.goedhart2@uva.nl

Meer informatie

Prof. dr. Jeroen de Mast
Professor

Plantage Muidergracht 12
1018 TV Amsterdam

T  +31 (0)20 525 5203
M +31 (0)6 1094 2108
j.demast@uva.nl

Mevr. Lorena Zevedei
Programma manager

Plantage Muidergracht 12
1018 TV Amsterdam

T  +31 (0)6-187 267 74
 l.zevedei@uva.nl

 

Dr. Leo Huberts
Assistant professor

Plantage Muidergracht 12
1018 TV Amsterdam

T  +31 (0)20 525 5203
M +31 (0)6 2132 7666
 l.c.e.huberts@uva.nl

Dr. Reza Mohammadi
Assistant professor

Plantage Muidergracht 12
1018 TV Amsterdam

T  +31 (0)20 525 5203
M +31 (0)6 4510 6717
 a.mohammadi@uva.nl

Drs. Robert Lee
PhD student

Plantage Muidergracht 12
1018 TV Amsterdam

T  +31 (0)20 525 5203
E  r.h.lee@uva.nl